Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Alam Gustavo Trovó alamtrovo@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 225 Adjunto
Alberto de Oliveira alberto@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 212 Adjunto
Alex Domingues Batista alexbatista@ufu.br 34 3239-4174 Adjunto
Antonio Eduardo da Hora Machado aeduardo@ufu.br 34 3239-4428, R. Associado
Antônio Otávio de Toledo Patrocínio otaviopatrocinio@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 215 Adjunto
Carlos Alberto de Oliveira oliveirabioquimica@yahoo.com.br 34 3239-4143, R. Associado
Daniel Pasquini daniel.pasquini@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 201 Adjunto
Deividi Marcio Marques deividi@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 210/ 34 3239-4437 Adjunto
Diego Leoni Franco diego@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3823-3714, R: 34/ 34 3823-1917 Adjunto
Djenaine de Souza djenaine@ufu.br 34 3814-2027 Adjunto
Domingos Sávio de Miranda dsmiranda@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 215 Associado
Edmar Isaias de Melo emelo@iqufu.ufu 34 3842 8751, R. 204/ 34 3842-1545 Adjunto
Edson Nossol enossol@ufu.br 3291-6341 Adjunto
Eduardo de Faria Franca eduardofranca@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 203 Adjunto
Eduardo Mathias Richter emrichter@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 206/ 4440 Adjunto
Efigenia Amorim eamorim@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 212 / 34 3239-4178 Associado
Fábio Augusto do Amaral fabioamaral@yahoo.com.br 34 3239-4143, R. 203 Adjunto
Francisco José Tôrres de Aquino aquino@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 206/ 34 3239-4561 Adjunto 4
Guimes Rodrigues Filho guimes@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 201 Associado
Gustavo Von Poelhsitz gustavopoelhsitz@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 225 Adjunto
Harumi Otaguro harumi.otaguro@ufu.br (34) 3291-6341
Helder Eterno da Silveira helder@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 209 Adjunto
João Marcos Madurro jmadurro@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 205/ 34 3239-4442 Adjunto
Luis Antonio Ortellado Gómez Zelada ortellado@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 204 Associado
Luiz Alfredo Pavanin pavanin@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 208/ 34 3239-4441 Associado
Marcos Pivatto pivatto@ufu.br 34 3291-6341 Adjunto
Margarida Satiê Iamamoto iamamoto@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 204 Associado
Maria Lúcia Bento malu@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 205 Associado 2
Maria Stela da Costa Gondim stelagondim@yahoo.com.br 34 3239-4143, R. 210 Assistente
Nicea Quintino Amauro nicea@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 210 Adjunto
Nivia Maria Melo Coelho nmmcoelho@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 207/ 34 3239-9516 Associado
Otávio Luiz Bottecchia otavio@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 208 Associado
Reinaldo Ruggiero reinaldo@ufu.br 34 3239-4143 R. 222/ 34 3239-4445 Associado
Renata Cristina de Lima rclima@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 213 Adjunto
Roberto Chang chang@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 211 Adjunto 3
Rodrigo Alejandro Abarza Muñoz munoz@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 213 Adjunto
Sabrina Nunes Vieira sabrina@ufu.br 34 3823-1917 Adjunto
Sandra Terezinha de Farias Furtado stffurtado@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 210/ 34 3239-4531 Associado
Sérgio Antônio Lemos de Morais salemos@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 211 Associado 2
Sheila Cristina Canobre scanobre@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 203 Adjunto
Sidnei Gonçalves da Silva sidgon@ufu.br 3239-4143, Ramal 207
Silvana Guilardi silvana@ufu.br 34 3239-4444 Associado
Viviani Alves de Lima viviani@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 209 Assistente
Waldomiro Borges Neto wbn@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 214 Adjunto
Welington de Oliveira Cruz welgtn@ufu.br 34 3239-4425 Associado
Wendell Guerra wendell.guerra@ufu.br 34 3239-4143, R. 225 Adjunto