Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Alam Gustavo Trovó alamtrovo@ufu.br 34 3291-6380 ou 34 3239-4443 Efetivo
Alberto de Oliveira alberto@ufu.br 34 3291-8342 / Laboratório 34 3291-8384 Efetivo
Alex Domingues Batista alexbatista@ufu.br 34 3291-8337 / Laboratório: 34 3230-9516 Efetivo
Amanda Danuello Pivatto danuello@ufu.br 34 3291-6341 Efetivo
Antonio Eduardo da Hora Machado aeduardo@ufu.br Laboratório 34 3239-4099 Convidado
Antônio Otávio de Toledo Patrocínio otaviopatrocinio@ufu.br 34 3291-8338 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4428 Efetivo
Bruno Elias dos Santos Costa brunoeliassantos@yahoo.com.br Laboratório: 34 3230-9516 Substituto
Bruno Henrique Sacoman Torquato da Silva bsacoman@ufu.br 34 3239-4143 / 34 3842-8751 Efetivo
Carolina Gonçalves Oliveira carolina@ufu.br 34 3291-8530 Efetivo
Celso de Oliveira Rezende Júnior celso@ufu.br 34 3291-8341 Efetivo
Daniel Pasquini daniel.pasquini@ufu.br 34 3291-8349 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4439 Efetivo
Deividi Marcio Marques deividi@ufu.br 34 3291-8348 Efetivo
Diego Leoni Franco diego@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3823-3714, R: 34/ 34 3823-1917 Efetivo
Djenaine de Souza djenaine@ufu.br 34 3814-2027 Efetivo
Edmar Isaias de Melo emelo@iqufu.ufu 34 3842 8751, R. 204/ 34 3842-1545 Efetivo
Edson Nossol enossol@ufu.br 34 3291-6341 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4441 Efetivo
Eduardo de Faria Franca eduardofranca@ufu.br 34 3291-6339 Efetivo
Eduardo Mathias Richter emrichter@ufu.br 34 3291-8345 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4440 Efetivo
Evandro Afonso do Nascimento eanascimento@ufu.br 34 3239-4174 Convidado
Fábio Augusto do Amaral fabioamaral@yahoo.com.br 34 3291-8346 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4562 Efetivo
Fernando Rodrigues Goulart Bergamini bergamini@ufu.br 34 3291-8530 Efetivo
Francisco José Tôrres de Aquino aquino@ufu.br 34 3291-8345 Efetivo
Guedmiller Souza de Oliveira guedmiller@ufu.br 34 3291-6339 Efetivo
Guimes Rodrigues Filho guimes@ufu.br 34 3291-8352 / NEAB: 34 3239-4543 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4439 Convidado
Gustavo Von Poelhsitz gustavopoelhsitz@ufu.br 34 3291-8339 Efetivo
Harumi Otaguro harumi.otaguro@ufu.br 34 3291-6341 Efetivo
Helder Eterno da Silveira helder.silveira@ufu.br 34 3291-8348 / PROEX: 34 3239-4872 Efetivo
Jefferson Luis Ferrari jeffersonferrari@ufu.br 34 3291-8349 Efetivo
João Flávio da Silveira Petruci jfpetruci@gmail.com 34 3291-8347 Efetivo
João Marcos Madurro jmadurro@ufu.br 34 3291-8347/ Laboratório: 34 3239-4442 Efetivo
José Domingos Fabris jdfabris@ufu.br 34 3239-8343 Convidado
Jussara Gonçalves Vieira diretoria@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4442 Substituto
Marcos Pivatto pivatto@ufu.br 34 3291-6341 Efetivo
Margarida Satiê Iamamoto iamamoto@ufu.br 34 3291-6380 Efetivo
Maria Stela da Costa Gondim stelagondim@yahoo.com.br 34 3291-8351 Efetivo
Moacyr Comar Junior mcomjr@ufu.br 34 3291-8352 Efetivo
Nicea Quintino Amauro nicea.ufu@gmail.com 34 3291-8346 Efetivo
Nivia Maria Melo Coelho nmmcoelho@ufu.br Diretoria: 34 3239-4425/ Laboratório: 34 3230-9516 Efetivo
Osmando Ferreira Lopes osmando_iq@hotmail.com 34 3291-8351 Efetivo
Otávio Luiz Bottecchia otavio@ufu.br 34 3291-8341 Efetivo
Raquel Maria Ferreira de Sousa rsousa@ufu.br 34 3291-8338 / Laboratório: 34 3291-8384 Efetivo
Reinaldo Ruggiero reinaldo@ufu.br Laboratório: 34 3239-4445 Convidado
Renata Cristina de Lima rclima@ufu.br 34 3291-8340 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4441 Efetivo
Roberto Chang chang@ufu.br 34 3291-8344 / Laboratório: 34 3291-8384 Efetivo
Rodrigo Alejandro Abarza Muñoz munoz@ufu.br 34 3291-8340 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4440 Efetivo
Rodrigo Amorim Bezerra da Silva rabsilva@ufu.br 34 3842-8751 Efetivo
Sabrina Nunes Vieira sabrina@ufu.br 34 3823-1917 Efetivo
Sérgio Antônio Lemos de Morais salemos@ufu.br 34 3291-8344 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4439 Efetivo
Sheila Cristina Canobre scanobre@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3291-8351 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4562 Efetivo
Sidnei Gonçalves da Silva sidgon@ufu.br 34 3291-8343 / Laboratório: 34 3230-9516 Efetivo
Silvana Guilardi silvana@ufu.br 34 3291-6339 Convidado
Tayana Mazin Tsubone tayana.tsubone@ufu.br 34 3291-8348 Efetivo
Thiago Faria Tormin thiago_hbmg@hotmail.com 34 3239-4143 Substituto
Viviani Alves de Lima viviani.lima@ufu.br 34 3291-8337 Efetivo
Waldomiro Borges Neto waldomiro@ufu.br 34 3291-6338 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4443 Efetivo
Welington de Oliveira Cruz welgtn@ufu.br 34 3291-8350 / Laboratório: 34 3230-9420 Efetivo
Wendell Guerra wendell.guerra@ufu.br 34 3291-8339 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4445 Efetivo