Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Adriângela Guimarães de Paula adriangelagp@yahoo.com.br 34 3291-8348
Alam Gustavo Trovó alamtrovo@ufu.br 34 3291-6380 ou 34 3239-4443 Adjunto
Alberto de Oliveira alberto@ufu.br 34 3291-8342 / Laboratório 34 3291-8384 Adjunto
Antônio Otávio de Toledo Patrocínio otaviopatrocinio@ufu.br 34 3291-8338 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4428 Adjunto
Carlos Alberto de Oliveira oliveirabioquimica@yahoo.com.br 34 3239-4143 Associado
Daniel Pasquini daniel.pasquini@ufu.br 34 3291-8349 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4439 Adjunto
Deividi Marcio Marques deividi@ufu.br 34 3291-8348 Adjunto
Diego Leoni Franco diego@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3823-3714, R: 34/ 34 3823-1917 Adjunto
Djenaine de Souza djenaine@ufu.br 34 3814-2027 Adjunto
Domingos Sávio de Miranda dsmiranda@ufu.br 34 3239-4143 Associado
Edmar Isaias de Melo emelo@iqufu.ufu 34 3842 8751, R. 204/ 34 3842-1545 Adjunto
Eduardo de Faria Franca eduardofranca@ufu.br 34 3291-6339 Adjunto
Eduardo Mathias Richter emrichter@ufu.br 34 3291-8345 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4440 Adjunto
Efigenia Amorim eamorim@ufu.br 34 3239-4143 Associado
Fábio Augusto do Amaral fabioamaral@yahoo.com.br 34 3291-8346 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4562 Adjunto
Francisco José Tôrres de Aquino aquino@ufu.br 34 3291-8345 Adjunto 4
Guimes Rodrigues Filho guimes@ufu.br 34 3291-8352 / NEAB: 34 3239-4543 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4439 Associado
Gustavo Von Poelhsitz gustavopoelhsitz@ufu.br 34 3291-8339 Adjunto
Harumi Otaguro harumi.otaguro@ufu.br 34 3291-6341
Helder Eterno da Silveira helder.silveira@ufu.br 34 3291-8348 / PROEX: 34 3239-4872 Adjunto
Jefferson Luis Ferrari jeffersonferrari@ufu.br 34 3391-8349 Adjunto IV
João Marcos Madurro jmadurro@ufu.br 34 3291-8347/ Laboratório: 34 3239-4442 Adjunto
Jussara Gonçalves Vieira diretoria@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4442
Luis Antonio Ortellado Gómez Zelada ortellado@ufu.br 34 3239-4143 Associado
Luiz Alfredo Pavanin pavanin@ufu.br 34 3239-4143 Associado
Margarida Satiê Iamamoto iamamoto@ufu.br 34 3291-6380 Associado
Maria Stela da Costa Gondim stelagondim@yahoo.com.br 34 3291-8351 Assistente
Natália Pereira Marques natypmarques@yahoo.com.br 34 3291-8343
Nicea Quintino Amauro nicea.ufu@gmail.com 34 3291-8346 Adjunto
Nivia Maria Melo Coelho nmmcoelho@ufu.br Diretoria: 34 3239-4425/ Laboratório: 34 3230-9516 Associado
Otávio Luiz Bottecchia otavio@ufu.br 34 3291-8341 Associado
Reinaldo Ruggiero reinaldo@ufu.br 34 3291-8350 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4445 Associado
Renata Cristina de Lima rclima@ufu.br 34 3291-8340 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4441 Adjunto
Roberto Chang chang@ufu.br 34 3291-8344 / Laboratório: 34 3291-8384 Adjunto 3
Rodrigo Alejandro Abarza Muñoz munoz@ufu.br 34 3291-8340 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4440 Adjunto
Sabrina Nunes Vieira sabrina@ufu.br 34 3823-1917 Adjunto
Sandra Terezinha de Farias Furtado stffurtado@ufu.br ou sandra.farias2009@yahoo.com Comitê de Ética: 34 3239-4131 ou 34 3239-4335 Associado
Sérgio Antônio Lemos de Morais salemos@ufu.br 34 3291-8344 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4439 Associado 2
Sheila Cristina Canobre scanobre@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3291-8351 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4562 Adjunto
Sidnei Gonçalves da Silva sidgon@ufu.br 34 3291-8343 / Laboratório: 34 3230-9516
Silvana Guilardi silvana@ufu.br 34 3239-4143 Associado
Talita Ferreira de Rezende Costa talitafequi@gmail.com 34 3291-8348
Viviani Alves de Lima viviani.lima@ufu.br 34 3291-8337 Assistente
Waldomiro Borges Neto waldomiro@ufu.br 34 3291-6338 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4443 Adjunto
Welington de Oliveira Cruz welgtn@ufu.br 34 3291-8350 / Laboratório: 34 3230-9420 Associado
Wendell Guerra wendell.guerra@ufu.br 34 3291-8339 / Laboratório: 34 3239-4445 Adjunto